Mon-Thurs: 10am-8:30pm
Fri-Sun: 10am-5pm

 

2016 Calendar of Events

This calendar will grow and be updated as new events are scheduled and dates settled on.

Wednesday, November 2,
10:30 - 12 pm
Fall Prevention/Get Balanced
Sunday, November 6
2-4pm
Art Reception for
Aparajita Sen
"Lyrical Muse"
Monday, November 7,
6:30 -8 pm
Plainsboro Artists Group
Tuesday, November 8 Election Day
Library Open
Tuesday, November 8, 2:30pm International Film Series:
"Dough"
Wednesday, November 9
3:30 pm

Medicare & You
Educational Workshop

Wednesday, November 9
7-8:15 pm
Plainsboro Book Club
Thursday, November 10
2pm
Unsung Heroines:
The Role of Women in the American Civil War
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
Library Closed
Wednesday, November 16
7-8:15 pm

Socrates Café

Friday, November 18, 7pm International Film Series:
"Dough"
Saturday, November 19 &
Sunday, November 20
10 am-3pm
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Library Closed
Friday, November 25 Day after Thanksgiving
Library Closed
Monday, November 28,  6:30 pm Plainsboro Writers’ Group
Saturday, December 3
1-3pm
Screening of
Honor and Duty:
The Mississippi Delta Chinese
Sunday, December 4
through Wednesday, January 4
Art Gallery: Elizabeth Aubrey
Sunday, December 4
3pm
“Spice Up Your Beauty” (Part II)
Sunday, December 4
2-4pm
Art Reception for
Elizabeth Aubrey
Monday, December 5
6:30 -8 pm
Plainsboro Artists Group
Friday, December 9
7 pm
International Film Festival
"Dark Horse"
Sunday, December 11
2-4:30 pm
Astrological Society of Princeton
Wednesday, December 14
7-8:15 pm
Plainsboro Book Club
Where'd You Go, Bernadette?
Thursday, December 15
6:30-8:15 pm
PALS
(Plainsboro American Language Social Club)
Saturday, December 17
& Sunday, December 18
10 am-3pm
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Monday, December 19
6:30 pm
Plainsboro Writers’ Group
Wednesday, December 21
7-8:15 pm

Socrates Café

Tuesday, December 27
2:30 pm
International Film Festival
"Dark Horse"
Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Early Closure
Open 10am-2pm
Sunday, December 25 Christmas Day
Library Closed
Monday, December 26 Day After Christmas Day
Library Closed
Tuesday, December 27
7 pm
International Film Festival
"Dark Horse"
Saturday, December 31 New Years Eve
Early Closure
Open 10am-2pm