Mon-Thurs: 10am-8:30pm
Fri-Sun: 10am-5pm

 

2014 Calendar of Events

This calendar will grow and be updated as new events are scheduled and dates settled on.

Thursday - Sunday
December 18-21
*December Bag Sale on the 21*
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Wednesday, December 24 Christmas Eve (closed)
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day (closed)
Wednesday, December 31 New Year’s Eve (closed)
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year’s Day (closed)
Sunday, January 11, 2-4 pm Digital Camera Club Gallery Exhibition Reception
Sunday, January 11, 2 pm-4:30 pm Astrological Society of Princeton
Wednesday, January 14, 7pm Plainsboro Library Book Club
Thursday, January 15, 11 am PHCs' Your Bad Back is Holding  You Back
Wednesday, January 21
10 a.m.-12 p.m
Resumes/Interviewing Workshop
Monday, January 26, 6:30 pm Plainsboro Writers’ Group
Wednesday, January 28
10 am-12 pm
Effective Job Search Techniques Workshop
Thursday, January 29, 1-3pm USCIS Citizen Workshop
Thursday, February 19, 11am PHCS' Better Balance Better You
Saturday, January 31 to
Sunday, February 1
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
February is Black History Month
Saturday, February 14, 2pm Sojurner Truth Portrayal
Friday, February 27, 7pm
tentative
Black History Month Celebration
Saturday, February 21
time is TBA
Chinese New Year