Mon-Thurs: 10am-8:30pm
Fri-Sun: 10am-5pm

 

2016 Calendar of Events

This calendar will grow and be updated as new events are scheduled and dates settled on.

Monday, June 6,
6:30 -8 pm
Plainsboro Artists Group
Saturday, June 11
2-3 pm
“Perfectly Frank”
Sunday,  June 12
2-4 pm
Liz Adams Gallery Reception
Sunday,  June 12
2-4:30 pm
Astrological Society of Princeton

Tuesday, June 14, 7 pm

Zumba for Adults
Sunday,  June 12
2-4:30 pm
Astrological Society of Princeton

Thursday, June 23,
2-4 pm

Naturalization and Citizenship
Information Session
Saturday, June 25 &
Sunday, June 26
10 am-4 pm
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Monday, June 27,  6:30 pm Plainsboro Writers’ Group
Tuesday, June 28, 1-7 pm Blood Drive
June 25 - July 27 Gallery Show:
"Capture? Or Sweet Release?"
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Library Closed
Sunday, July 10
2-4 pm
Gallery Exhibition for
"Capture? Or Sweet Release?"
Wednesday, July 13
7-8:15 pm
Plainsboro Library Book Club
Saturday, July 16
10:30am-12 pm
Heartfulness Meditation
Monday July 18
10:30am-12 pm
Fall Prevention/Get Balanced

Tuesday, July 19
5-8 pm

Naturalization/Citizenship
Information Session
Wednesday, July 20
7-8:15 pm
Socrates Café
Saturday, July 23
10:30am-12pm
Heartfulness Meditation
Monday, July 25,  6:30 pm Plainsboro Writers’ Group

Tuesday, July 26, 7 pm

Spice Up Your Beauty
*Registration is required*
Saturday, July 30
10:30 am-12 pm
Heartfulness Meditation
Saturday, July 30 &
Sunday, July 31
10 am-4 pm
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Monday, August 1,
6:30 -8 pm
Plainsboro Artists Group
Saturday, August 27 &
Sunday, August 28
10 am-4 pm
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Library Closed
Monday, September 12,
6:30 -8 pm
Plainsboro Artists Group
Saturday, September 24 &
Sunday, September 25
10 am-4 pm
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Monday, October 3,
6:30 -8 pm
Plainsboro Artists Group
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Library Closed
Saturday, October 22 &
Sunday, October 23
10 am-4 pm
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Monday, November 7,
6:30 -8 pm
Plainsboro Artists Group
Tuesday, November 8 Election Day
Library Open
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
Library Closed
Saturday, November 19 &
Sunday, November 20
10 am-4 pm
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Library Closed
Friday, November 25 Day after Thanksgiving
Library Closed
Monday, December 5,
6:30 -8 pm
Plainsboro Artists Group
Saturday, December 17
& Sunday, December 18
10 am-4 pm
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Sunday, December 25 Christmas Day
Library Closed
Monday, December 26 Day After Christmas Day
Library Closed