Mon-Thurs: 10am-8:30pm
Fri-Sun: 10am-5pm

 

2015 Calendar of Events

This calendar will grow and be updated as new events are scheduled and dates settled on.

February is Black History Month
Monday, February 2, 6:30-8 pm Plainsboro Artists Group
Wednesday, February 4, 10am What Employers Expect Workshop
Sunday, February 8
2 pm-4:30 pm
Astrological Society of Princeton
Tuesday, February 10
5-8pm
Health coverage counseling
Wednesday, February 11, 10am Training Opportunities & What Jobs are in Demand Workshop
Wednesday, February 11
7-8:15pm
Plainsboro Library Book Club
The Invention of Wings
Saturday, February 14, 2pm Soujourner Truth: “Ain’t I a Woman?”
Monday, February 16 Closed for President’s Day
Thursday, February 19, 11am PHCS' Better Balance Better You
Saturday, February 21
12:30-2:30
Art Gallery Reception
Saturday, February 21
12:30-4 pm
Chinese New Year
Click here to see all of our events!
Monday, February 23, 6:30pm Plainsboro Writers’ Group
Friday, February 27, 7pm Black History Month Celebration
Saturday, February 28 to
Sunday,
March 1
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Sunday, March 8, 2 pm - 4:30pm Astrological Society of Princeton
Tuesday, March 10, 1pm “Don’t Miss A Beat,” Arrhythmia or Irregular Heartbeat
Wednesday, March 11, 7-8:15p, Plainsboro Library Book Club
Saturday, March 14, 1-3pm Financial Planning & Investment Management
Tuesday, March 17, 1-7pm Blood Drive
Saturday, March 28 to
Sunday,
March 29
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Monday, March 30, 6:30pm The Writers’ Group
Saturday, April 25 to
Sunday,
26
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, May 30 to
Sunday,
31
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, June 27 to
Sunday,
28
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, July 25 to
Sunday, 2
6
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, August 29 to
Sunday,
30
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, September 26 to
Sunday,
27
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, October 31 to
Sunday,
November 1
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, November 21 to
Sunday,
22
Monthly Benefit Book Sale