Mon-Thurs: 10am-8:30pm
Fri-Sun: 10am-5pm

 

Holiday Schedule for 2015

 

Thursday, January 1 New Year’s Day Library Closed
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Library Closed
Monday, February 16 President’s Day
Library Closed
Sunday, April 5 Easter
Library Closed
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Library Closed
Friday, July 3 Independence Day
Library Closed
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Library Closed
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Library Closed
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Library Closed
Tuesday, November 3 Election Day
Library Open
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day Library Closed
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Library Closed
Friday, November 27 Day after Thanksgiving
Library Closed
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Library Closed
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Library Closed
Thursday, December 31 New Year’s Eve Library Closed